## **Appendix C – Nomination of Committee Chairs**

## Ordinary Committees

Committee	Chair	Vice-Chair
Audit and Corporate Governance Committee	Michael Atkins	Peter Sandford
Civic Affairs Committee	Peter Fane	Paul Bearpark
Employment and Staffing Committee	William Jackson-Wood	Sally Ann Hart
Licensing Committee	Anna Bradnam	Annika Osborne
Planning Committee	Peter Fane	Geoff Harvey
Scrutiny and Overview Committee	Graham Cone	Stephen Drew

## Advisory and Joint Committees

Committee	Chair	Vice-Chair
Climate Change and Environment	Pippa Heylings	Geoff Harvey (Climate)
Advisory Committee		Dr Martin Cahn (Nature)
Grants Advisory Committee	Jose Hales	Sue Ellington